Waterville Public Library

Hours & Holidays

Regular Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10 AM - 7 PM

Saturday: 10 AM - 3 PM

Sunday:  CLOSED

The Library will be CLOSED on the following days:

Monday, January 2, 2017 (New Year's Day - observed)

Monday, January 16, 2017 (Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)

Monday, February 20, 2017 (President's Day)

Monday, April 17, 2017 (Patriots' Day)

Monday, May 29, 2017 (Memorial Day)

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (Fourth of July)

Monday, September 4, 2017 (Labor Day)

Monday, October 9, 2017 (Columbus Day)

Friday, November 10, 2017 (Veteran's Day - observed)

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (Thanksgiving Day)

Monday, December 25, 2017 (Christmas Day) 

Copyright 2017 Waterville Public Library. All rights reserved.
Web Design by Mark Nakamura / Web Development by Ben Greeley Web DevelopmentBen Greeley